2026 comparison
Three tools to build a Shopify store with AI, three different approaches. Here is what each one really offers, pricing included, so you can pick the right one.
The complete store, at the lowest price
€9.99per month · 15 stores
Launching a ready-to-sell store fast, in English or French, without a big subscription.
Store generator, Shopify app
$79per month · Pro plan
Publishing straight from a Shopify app, with many conversion sections.
Product research and ad spy
$49per month · Starter plan
Finding winning products and spying on competitors' ads.
Line by line, based on each tool's official pricing pages.
| Criteria | ThemeDrop | Dropmagic | Copyfy |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | Included€9.99/month (Starter) | Partial, limited or not stated$79/month (Pro) | Partial, limited or not stated$49/month (Starter, no commitment) |
| To try it | IncludedFirst store free, no credit card | Partial, limited or not statedFree plan: you can generate, publishing to Shopify is paid | Partial, limited or not statedFree trial of a few days |
| Stores per month at entry price | Included15 | IncludedUnlimited | Partial, limited or not stated5 |
| Pay-as-you-go credits, no subscription | Included10 credits for €4.99, never expire | Not offered or not statedSubscription only | Not offered or not statedSubscription only |
| Store language | IncludedEnglish or French | IncludedSeveral languages (Pro plan) | IncludedEnglish and French |
| App available in French | IncludedYes (English and French) | Not offered or not statedShopify app in English | IncludedYes |
| Preview before import | IncludedPreview identical to the Shopify theme | IncludedPreview on Dropmagic | Partial, limited or not statedNot stated |
| Going live on Shopify | IncludedTheme (.zip) and product file (CSV) to import | IncludedDirect publishing through the Shopify app | Partial, limited or not statedExport to Shopify, limited by plan |
| Advanced generator (audience, tone, bundles) | IncludedPro Generator (Pro plan, €24.99/month) | IncludedAI copywriting and conversion sections | Partial, limited or not statedNot stated |
| Trending products | IncludedWeekly selection, free | Not offered or not statedNot stated | IncludedWinning product research |
| Ad spy | Not offered or not statedNot offered | Not offered or not statedNot stated | IncludedAd library and competitor stores |
| Marketing content (TikTok scripts, posts) | IncludedLaunchKit, from Starter | Not offered or not statedNot stated | Partial, limited or not statedAI creatives (beta, Growth plan) |
Pricing and features checked on November 5, 2026 on each tool's official pages. They may change: check them before you subscribe.
Sources : dropmagic.ai/pricing, Dropmagic — Shopify App Store, copyfy.io/pricing, Copyfy — Shopify App Store.
At entry level, yes: €9.99/month for 15 stores, versus $79/month for Dropmagic and $49/month for Copyfy (5 stores). You can also buy 10 credits for €4.99 without subscribing.
No. ThemeDrop gives you a Shopify theme and the product file to import: two files, a few clicks in Shopify, and your store is live. No app to install or pay for every month.
No. ThemeDrop offers trending products picked every week and, on the Business plan, winning-brand research. If ad spying is your priority, Copyfy goes further on that.
Yes: your first store is free when you sign up, no credit card needed. You see the full preview before deciding.
Yes. You pick English or French for each store.
Paste an AliExpress link, look at the generated store, then decide.